How to delete my Listen Notes account?
Go to the Settings page:
Then go to the ACCOUNT tab and click on the "Delete your account" button:
What happens if you delete your account?
- Once your account is deleted, it CANNOT be recovered. You won't be able to log in with this account any more.
- Anything you created on Listen Notes will be gone as well, including Listen Later playlists, Listen Clips, Listen Alerts...
- If you are an API user, your API tokens will become invalid.
If you just want to prevent others from finding you on Listen Notes, you can change your privacy settings.